Die folgenden Imker bieten Ihnen Honig aus der Region an:

Auerochs, Thomas

Behringersdorfer Straße 10
90562 Heroldsberg
Tel.: 0911 / 518 15 24

Mail: thomas@auerochs.de

 

Habermann, Aribert

Friedrich-Gräf-Str. 13
90542 Eckental (Eschenau)
Tel.: 09126 / 7035

Mobil: 0151 / 124 133 53

Mail: aribert@lkg-eschenau.de

 

Kreissl, Bernhard
Brauereistr. 6

91077 Dormitz

Tel.: 09134 / 70 69 095

Mail: bernhard.kreissl1@freenet.de

 

Nentwich, Werner

Großenbuch Dorfstr. 20

91077 Neunkirchen am Brand

Tel.: 09134 / 4133 

 

Pusl, Konrad

Welserstr. 16

90562 Heroldsberg

Tel.: 0911 / 518 68 70

Mobil: 0170 / 93 74 751

Mail: kpusl@t-online.de

 

Schmitz, Christian

Sollenberg 71

91322 Gräfenberg

Tel.: 09192 / 99 67 77
Mail: c.schmitz@t-online.de

 

Vogt, Martin

Brander Hauptstraße 48

90542 Eckental (Brand)
Tel.: 09126 / 44 33

Mobil: 01575 / 58 11 206

Mail: martin.vogt.eckental@t-online.de